<%@ Language="VBScript"%> <%Option Explicit%> International Stock Food - Agent Locator
HomeAbout UsProductsUpcoming EventsContactBecome an AgentAgent Locator

LOCATE AN INTERNATIONAL STOCK FOOD AGENT

For Agent & Dealer locations please contact:

You may also contact ISF Head Office:
69819 London Rd, RR #1
Centralia, ON, N0M 1K0
Ph: 519-228-2190
Toll Free: 1-877-473-2474
Fax: 519-228-2195
Email: info@isfcanada.ca
wwww.isfcanada.ca

BRITISH COLUMBIA
Chilliwack, BC Star Gro Products Inc.

Phone: 1-800-798-9204
Email: andrew@star-gro-products.ca
Web: www.star-gro-products.ca

ALBERTA
Leathbridge, AB Committed Ag Supply

Phone: 403-382-4816
Email: mike@commitedagsupply.com
Web: www.committedagsupply.com

Sturgeon County, AB Feed Store To Your Door Inc.

Phone: 780-460-9442
Email: service@feedstoretoyourdoor.com
Web: www.feedstoretoyourdoor.com

MANITOBA
Arborg, MB Steve Melnychuk

Phone: 204-376-5107
Email: melny@mynetset.ca

Boissevain, MB Steads Farm Supply Phone: 204-534-3236
Email: info@steadsfarmsupply.com
Web: www.steadsfarmsupply.com
Stonewall, MB Lakeland Group

Phone: 204-467-4470
Email: andy@lakelandgroup.net
Web: www.lakelandgroup.net

ONTARIO
Acton, ON Hamilton, Paul Phone: 519-833-7023
Belleville, ON Treverton, Harold Phone: 613-967-4659
Caledon, ON Bennett, Larry

Phone: 519-927-5623
Email: larry.bennett@sympatico.ca

Camlachie, ON Camlachie Feed

Phone: 519-899-2285
Email: burnley@xcelco.on.ca

Chatham, ON Pomajba, Robert

Phone: 519-351-2781
Email: rcpomajba@ciaccess.com

Cobden, ON Stewart, Revel

Phone: 819-647-1959
Email: revel@bellnet.ca

Copetown, ON Quick Feeds/Copetown Feed Mill Phone: 905-627-7171
Durham, ON Lawrence, Wayne & Nancy

Phone: 519-369-2806
Email: lakesidelimo@hotmail.com

Embrun, ON Patenaude, Mathieu

Phone: 613-443-7316
Email: fermegillette@aol.com

Emo, ON Teeple, Jason

Phone: 807-487-1689
Email: jasonteeple@live.ca

Finch, ON Dingwall, Dale

Phone: 613-984-2568
Email: wdingwall@hotmail.com

Fisherville, ON Wilson, Reg

Phone: 905-779-1130
Email: honeysuckleacres@aol.com

Hillsdale, ON Hoogen Boom, Leonard

Phone: 705-835-6486
Email: pickboom1@gmail.com>

Listowel, ON Carsons Country Market

Phone: 1-800-663-9820
Email: carsonscountrymarket@bellnet.ca

Londesborough, ON Dolmage, Dennis

Phone: 519-527-2962
Email: denmar@tcc.on.ca

Mitchell, ON Kudelka, Peter

Phone: 519-348-4266
Email: peter_kudelka@sympatico.ca

Mount Forest, ON Donald, Lindsey

Phone: 519-323-2708
Email: donald@hsfx.ca

Napanee, ON McFarlane, Gordon

Phone: 613-354-2981
Email: gord.mcfarlane1@hotmail.com

Navan, ON Cotton, James

Phone: 613-835-2780
Email: jamescotton@live.ca

Newton, ON Gerber, Ronald Phone: 519-595-4039
Email: ronelaine@cyg.net
Oshawa, ON Bradley, Brian Phone: 905-576-5286
Parkhill, ON Willemse Baling Enterprises - Willemse, Tony

Phone: 519-294-0169
Email: TWillemse@aol.com

Peterborough, ON Starfra Feed Service - McMahon, Paul

Phone: 705-740-2697
Email: paulmcmahon@i-zoom.net

Princeton, ON Stuart, Paul Phone: 519-458-4108
Putnam, ON Sylvite Agri-Services Ltd.

Phone: 519-485-5770
Email:jgiret@sylvite.ca

Seeley's Bay, ON Sutherland, George or John Phone: 613-387-3957
Email:georgesutherland@hotmail.com
Spencerville, ON Greg Knops

Phone: 613-658-3358
Email: gregknops@xplornet.ca

Staffa, ON Top Notch Rations - Rice, Stacey & Roger

Phone: 519-348-8549
Email: ricespercherons@sympatico.ca

Sunderland, ON Carson, Aubrey Phone: 705-357-2197
Tara, ON Beckett, Douglas/Donna

Phone: 519-934-2098
Email: kddonna@hotmail.com

Wallenstein, ON Brubachers Harness Supplies Inc - Brubacher, Henry

Phone: 519-669-2064
Email: henry@brubachersharness.ca

Waterford, ON Callaway Feeds - Callaway, Kelly

Phone: 519-443-0776
Email: callawayfeeds@yahoo.ca

Waterloo, ON Snider, Weyburn

Phone: 519-699-6021
Email: weyburn@golden.net

Wiarton, ON Weir, Dave Phone: 519-534-2820
Email: cdweir.weir5@gmail.com
QUEBEC
St-Hyacinthe, QC DCL Nutrition + Sante Animale

Phone: 450-773-0770
Email: info@dcli.ca
Web: www.dcli.ca

NEW BRUNSWICK
Salisbury, NB MacNichol, Bruce

Phone: 506-372-5795
Email: dmacnichol@hotmail.com

NOVA SCOTIA
Bridgetown, NS Jackson Seed Sales Ltd - Jackson, Gordon

Phone: 902-584-3205
Email: joycej@eastlink.ca

SASKATCHEWAN
Regina, SK Young's Farm Equipment

Phone: 306-656-2460
Email:kfuchs@youngsequipment.com





SITE MAP